Wednesday, September 19, 2007

Membership Update

Our programs would not be a reality today without the kind support of our friends in the community. We’d like to recognize those who recently renewed their membership in Rural Action:

Dan Dobbelaer
David Ferringer
Eric Hart
Joseph Herrington and Anna Auteri
Mary Beth and John Lohse
Gary Nesslage
Linda Parsons and John Hauser
Kevin Whetstone

Your support makes a great difference!

To become a member of Rural Action and contribute to sustainable development in Appalachian Ohio, contact Tori Patterson.

No comments: