Wednesday, August 09, 2006

Member Welcome

Rural Action is delighted to welcome the following new and renewing members. Thank you for your commitment to this region!

Penny Fee
Tom and Marlene Hanifan
Helen Royster
Joseph Herrington and Anna Auteri
J.D. and V.R. Newbold
Mary Beth Lohse
William T. Lawhon Jr.
Steve and Nina Keller