Wednesday, March 08, 2006

Member Welcome

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome our newest members:

Constance Gabbard
Bob Garbo
Elizabeth Kralik
Katherine Parks
Jamie L. Roebuck

With support from members like you we are able to continue working for community renewal here in our beautiful region. Thank you!

No comments: